Hunter Ice Skating Club AGM Meeting Minutes 23rd February 2019



Meeting opened 10:15am By Siobhon Purins

Attendance: Jennifer Peak, Siobhan Purins, Tricia Burns, Terri Probert, Leanne Gillard, Michelle, Myers, Abby Bissett, Dave Findlay, Samantha Page, Haylie Hofman, Julie Colquhoun, Champ Arnolda, Tanya Davies, Lynne Kentish, Rian Hodges, Lauren Hodges, Steve Borg, Heidi Beyer, Susan Bancroft, Serene Johnson, Garry Dore, Meredith Stocker, Sam Gillard

Chair : Tricia Burns Apologies: Nil Minutes: Minutes from last AGM read by Siobhan Purins – Amended with Terri Probert attendance and date change accepted by Meridith Stocker & Terri Probert Presidents Report – accepted by Jennifer Peak & Lynne Kentish Treasurers Report – Accepted by Siobhan Purins, Sam Page Test Officers Report – accepted by Michelle Myers, Meredith Stocker Positions declared open by chair

Nominations accepted for the following positions

- President Siobhan Purins
- Secretary Jenny Peak
- Treasurer lynne Kentish
- Vice President Sam Page There were 3 nominations Rian Hodges, Sam Page, Dave Finlay – Dave Finlay has withdrawn on the day. Rian Hodges – 11 votes & Sam Page – 18 Votes.
- Membership Secretary Haylie Hofman
- Test Officer Dave Finlay
- NSWIAS Delegate Jenny Peak
- Synchro Liaison officer Terri Probert
- Toi Liason Officer Lynne Kentish
- Fundraising Officer & Sponsorship Officer Lynne Kentish
 - Fundraising Support Abby Bissett
- Aussie Skate Liaison Officer Lynne Kentish
- Training & Development Officer Jenny Peak & Sam Page
- Competition Convener Jenny Peak
 - Assistant Siobhan Purins

Date for general meeting **2nd March**, **2019**10:15am in the coffee shop Date for next AGM **22nd February**, **2020** at 10.15am.

Hunter Ice Skating Club AGM Meeting Minutes 23rd February 2019 Meeting closed: 10:51am

